We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Katoomba is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Katoomba recently found by travellers

Katoomba is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    SEL
    Seoul
    SYD
    Sydney
    Asiana Airlines

    Sun, 25 Feb - Sat, 3 Mar
    US$850
    PAR
    Paris
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Eastern Airlines

    Sun, 5 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$874
    VIE
    Vienna
    SYD
    Sydney
    Air China

    Mon, 23 Oct - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$915
    HAJ
    Hannover
    SYD
    Sydney
    Air China

    Fri, 1 Dec - Wed, 3 Jan
    US$927
    TPE
    Taipei
    SYD
    Sydney
    Qantas

    Thu, 10 May - Sun, 20 May
    US$1,013
    AGP
    Malaga
    SYD
    Sydney
    Air France

    Wed, 22 Nov - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$1,014
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    SYD
    Sydney
    Qantas

    Thu, 1 Mar - Thu, 15 Mar
    US$1,060
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    SYD
    Sydney
    Korean Air

    Sat, 24 Mar - Sun, 8 Apr
    US$1,073
    IST
    Istanbul
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 28 Dec - Sun, 28 Jan
    US$1,148
    SXB
    Strasbourg
    SYD
    Sydney
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 22 Feb - Sat, 10 Mar
    US$1,172
Flight stats for Katoomba - did you know?
  • Katoomba is 85 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,996 domestic flights and 2,567 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Katoomba