We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Glen Innes is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Glen Innes recently found by travellers

Glen Innes is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    PAR
    Paris
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Eastern Airlines

    Tue, 23 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$764
    MUC
    Munich
    SYD
    Sydney
    Air China

    Wed, 1 Nov - Thu, 16 Nov
    US$764
    HEL
    Helsinki
    SYD
    Sydney
    Air China

    Sun, 22 Oct - Fri, 3 Nov
    US$782
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    SYD
    Sydney
    Qatar Airways

    Thu, 4 May - Thu, 11 May
    US$821
    BER
    Berlin
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Southern Airlines

    Mon, 8 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$832
    MAD
    Madrid
    SYD
    Sydney
    Korean Air

    Thu, 2 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$844
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    SYD
    Sydney
    Korean Air

    Mon, 6 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$854
    NCE
    Nice
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Eastern Airlines

    Fri, 5 May - Fri, 12 May
    US$875
    DUB
    Dublin
    SYD
    Sydney

    Sat, 6 May - Sat, 13 May
    US$876
    ROM
    Rome
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Southern Airlines

    Thu, 21 Sep - Wed, 4 Oct
    US$893
Flight stats for Glen Innes - did you know?
  • Glen Innes is 471 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Glen Innes