We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Croatia

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Croatiarecently found by travellers
Barcelona
BCN
Zagreb
ZAG
US$106
Vueling Airlines
Sat, 28 Apr - Tue, 8 May
US$106
Munich
MUC
Zagreb
ZAG
US$136
Croatia Airlines
Thu, 12 Jul - Sun, 15 Jul
US$136
Prague
PRG
Zagreb
ZAG
US$146
Croatia Airlines
Tue, 8 May - Sun, 13 May
US$146
Frankfurt
FRA
Zagreb
ZAG
US$148
Croatia Airlines
Thu, 4 Jan - Wed, 14 Feb
US$148
Amsterdam
AMS
Zagreb
ZAG
US$151
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Thu, 15 Feb - Wed, 21 Feb
US$151
Milan
MIL
Zagreb
ZAG
US$152
Croatia Airlines
Sun, 10 Jun - Sun, 17 Jun
US$152
Copenhagen
CPH
Zagreb
ZAG
US$157
Croatia Airlines
Mon, 2 Apr - Mon, 9 Apr
US$157
Athens
ATH
Zagreb
ZAG
US$163
Croatia Airlines
Thu, 12 Apr - Sun, 22 Apr
US$163
Paris
PAR
Zagreb
ZAG
US$169
Air France
Thu, 1 Feb - Sun, 4 Feb
US$169
Rome
ROM
Zagreb
ZAG
US$177
Croatia Airlines
Mon, 29 Jan - Sat, 3 Feb
US$177
Hotel Bozica
Hotel Bozica
433 Reviews
Sipan, Croatia
from
Hotel Kazbek
Hotel Kazbek
394 Reviews
Dubrovnik, Croatia
from
Villa Dubrovnik
Villa Dubrovnik
853 Reviews
Dubrovnik, Croatia
from
Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik
Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik
1,570 Reviews
Dubrovnik, Croatia
from
Flight stats for Dubrovnik-Neretva County - did you know?
  • Dubrovnik-Neretva County is 381 km from Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia).
  • Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)
    • Right now, 32 airlines operate out of Pleso Airport.
    • Pleso Airport offers nonstop flights to 28 cities.
    • Every week, at least 90 domestic flights and 414 international flights depart from Pleso Airport.
Show More