We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Margaret River is served by Perth Airport (Perth, Australia)


Cheap flights to Margaret River recently found by travellers

Margaret River is served by Perth Airport (Perth, Australia)

    MIL
    Milan
    PER
    Perth
    Thai Airways

    Sat, 29 Apr - Wed, 17 May
    €653
    ROM
    Rome
    PER
    Perth
    Thai Airways

    Sun, 11 Jun - Sun, 9 Jul
    €687
    DUB
    Dublin
    PER
    Perth

    Wed, 4 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    €708
    SNN
    Shannon
    PER
    Perth

    Wed, 1 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    €717
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    PER
    Perth
    South African Airways

    Thu, 25 May - Sat, 3 Jun
    €735
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    PER
    Perth

    Thu, 16 Nov - Sat, 23 Dec
    €767
    HAM
    Hamburg
    PER
    Perth

    Sun, 5 Mar - Tue, 28 Mar
    €786
    MUC
    Munich
    PER
    Perth

    Wed, 1 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    €792
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    PER
    Perth

    Sat, 16 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
    €810
    BER
    Berlin
    PER
    Perth

    Wed, 26 Apr - Tue, 2 May
    €817
Several popular airlines fly into Perth Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Margaret River - did you know?
  • Margaret River is 239 km from Perth Airport (Perth, Australia).
  • Perth Airport (Perth, Australia)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of Perth Airport.
    • Perth Airport offers nonstop flights to 50 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,856 domestic flights and 987 international flights depart from Perth Airport.

Shop for hotels in Margaret River