We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Coolangatta is served by Brisbane Intl Airport (Brisbane, Australia)


Cheap flights to Coolangatta recently found by travellers

Coolangatta is served by Brisbane Intl Airport (Brisbane, Australia)

    PAR
    Paris
    BNE
    Brisbane
    Thai Airways

    Wed, 13 Dec - Fri, 12 Jan
    US$721
    BCN
    Barcelona
    BNE
    Brisbane

    Sat, 18 Nov - Wed, 10 Jan
    US$872
    HEL
    Helsinki
    BNE
    Brisbane
    Cathay Pacific

    Sat, 11 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov
    US$875
    TPE
    Taipei
    BNE
    Brisbane
    China Airlines

    Sun, 16 Apr - Sun, 23 Apr
    US$897
    SNN
    Shannon
    BNE
    Brisbane

    Fri, 10 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$918
    MUC
    Munich
    BNE
    Brisbane
    Air France

    Mon, 2 Oct - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$921
    MAD
    Madrid
    BNE
    Brisbane
    Air France

    Mon, 2 Oct - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$924
    PRG
    Prague
    BNE
    Brisbane
    Air France

    Wed, 25 Oct - Fri, 17 Nov
    US$936
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    BNE
    Brisbane
    Air France

    Sun, 1 Oct - Fri, 13 Oct
    US$940
    DUB
    Dublin
    BNE
    Brisbane

    Thu, 12 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$969
Several popular airlines fly into Brisbane Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Coolangatta - did you know?
  • Coolangatta is 95 km from Brisbane Intl Airport (Brisbane, Australia).
  • Brisbane Intl Airport (Brisbane, Australia)
    • Right now, 65 airlines operate out of Brisbane Intl Airport.
    • Brisbane Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 72 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,006 domestic flights and 1,316 international flights depart from Brisbane Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Coolangatta