We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Coolangatta is served by Brisbane Intl Airport (Brisbane, Australia)


Cheap flights to Coolangatta recently found by travellers

Coolangatta is served by Brisbane Intl Airport (Brisbane, Australia)

    PAR
    Paris
    BNE
    Brisbane
    Thai Airways

    Wed, 13 Dec - Fri, 12 Jan
    US$720
    TPE
    Taipei
    BNE
    Brisbane
    China Airlines

    Thu, 18 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$899
    MAD
    Madrid
    BNE
    Brisbane
    British Airways

    Sun, 8 Oct - Wed, 8 Nov
    US$910
    SNN
    Shannon
    BNE
    Brisbane

    Fri, 10 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$916
    MUC
    Munich
    BNE
    Brisbane
    Air France

    Mon, 2 Oct - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$920
    PRG
    Prague
    BNE
    Brisbane
    Air France

    Wed, 25 Oct - Fri, 17 Nov
    US$935
    BCN
    Barcelona
    BNE
    Brisbane
    Air France

    Sat, 18 Nov - Wed, 10 Jan
    US$965
    DUB
    Dublin
    BNE
    Brisbane

    Tue, 3 Oct - Tue, 31 Oct
    US$985
    ROM
    Rome
    BNE
    Brisbane
    Thai Airways

    Fri, 16 Jun - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$1,012
    HEL
    Helsinki
    BNE
    Brisbane

    Sat, 30 Dec - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$1,017
Several popular airlines fly into Brisbane Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Coolangatta - did you know?
  • Coolangatta is 95 km from Brisbane Intl Airport (Brisbane, Australia).
  • Brisbane Intl Airport (Brisbane, Australia)
    • Right now, 65 airlines operate out of Brisbane Intl Airport.
    • Brisbane Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 72 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,006 domestic flights and 1,316 international flights depart from Brisbane Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Coolangatta