We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Hamilton, New Zealand

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Hamilton, New Zealandrecently found by travellers
Brussels
BRU
Auckland Central
AKL
US$1,045
Thai Airways
Fri, 13 Apr - Sun, 22 Apr
US$1,045
Paris
PAR
Auckland Central
AKL
US$1,048
China Southern Airlines
Sat, 3 Feb - Sat, 17 Feb
US$1,048
Dusseldorf
DUS
Auckland Central
AKL
US$1,145
Hong Kong Airlines
Mon, 25 Dec - Thu, 18 Jan
US$1,145
Stuttgart
STR
Auckland Central
AKL
US$1,159
Multiple Airlines
Mon, 15 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
US$1,159
Amsterdam
AMS
Auckland Central
AKL
US$1,184
Multiple Airlines
Sun, 4 Feb - Mon, 5 Mar
US$1,184
Hamburg
HAM
Auckland Central
AKL
US$1,258
Multiple Airlines
Sat, 20 Jan - Sat, 10 Feb
US$1,258
Lyon
LYS
Auckland Central
AKL
US$1,273
Multiple Airlines
Sat, 13 Jan - Fri, 2 Feb
US$1,273
Buenos Aires
BUE
Auckland Central
AKL
US$1,283
Air New Zealand
Sat, 15 Sep - Sun, 7 Oct
US$1,283
Toulouse
TLS
Auckland Central
AKL
US$1,331
Multiple Airlines
Tue, 6 Feb - Mon, 26 Feb
US$1,331
Rennes
RNS
Auckland Central
AKL
US$1,345
Multiple Airlines
Wed, 14 Mar - Wed, 21 Mar
US$1,345
Charming hotels in Hamilton
Argent Motor Lodge
Argent Motor Lodge
739 Reviews
Hamilton, New Zealand
from
Astra Motor Lodge
Astra Motor Lodge
396 Reviews
Hamilton, New Zealand
from
Ballinor Motor Inn
Ballinor Motor Inn
170 Reviews
Hamilton, New Zealand
from
Albert Court Motor Lodge
Albert Court Motor Lodge
212 Reviews
Hamilton, New Zealand
from
Flight stats for Hamilton - did you know?
  • Hamilton is 96 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 56 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,034 domestic flights and 1,376 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.
Show More