We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Perth, Australia

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Perth, Australiarecently found by travellers
Johannesburg
JNB
Perth
PER
US$953
South African Airways
Thu, 18 Oct - Tue, 30 Oct
US$953
Rome
ROM
Perth
PER
US$986
Multiple Airlines
Mon, 26 Mar - Wed, 2 May
US$986
Hamburg
HAM
Perth
PER
US$1,006
Multiple Airlines
Wed, 24 Jan - Wed, 7 Feb
US$1,006
Dusseldorf
DUS
Perth
PER
US$1,092
Air France
Sat, 3 Feb - Sat, 17 Mar
US$1,092
Helsinki
HEL
Perth
PER
US$1,306
Multiple Airlines
Fri, 15 Dec - Wed, 3 Jan
US$1,306
Hannover
HAJ
Perth
PER
US$1,464
Multiple Airlines
Wed, 20 Dec - Wed, 10 Jan
US$1,464
Oulu
OUL
Perth
PER
US$1,672
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 21 Dec - Sat, 6 Jan
US$1,672
Aloft Perth
Aloft Perth
156 Reviews
Perth, Australia
from
COMO The Treasury
COMO The Treasury
324 Reviews
Perth, Australia
from
The Richardson Hotel & Spa
The Richardson Hotel & Spa
708 Reviews
Perth, Australia
from
Quest West Perth
Quest West Perth
385 Reviews
Perth, Australia
from
Flight stats for Perth - did you know?
  • Perth is 10 km from Perth Airport (Perth, Australia).
  • Perth Airport (Perth, Australia)
    • Right now, 70 airlines operate out of Perth Airport.
    • Perth Airport offers nonstop flights to 45 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,858 domestic flights and 801 international flights depart from Perth Airport.
Show More