We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Perth recently found by travellers
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    PER
    Perth
    South African Airways

    Mon, 7 May - Thu, 7 Jun
    US$825
    LYS
    Lyon
    PER
    Perth

    Mon, 9 Oct - Thu, 26 Oct
    US$850
    VCE
    Venice
    PER
    Perth

    Wed, 8 Nov - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$928
    ROM
    Rome
    PER
    Perth

    Mon, 26 Mar - Wed, 2 May
    US$969
    SNN
    Shannon
    PER
    Perth

    Tue, 10 Oct - Tue, 31 Oct
    US$975
    DUB
    Dublin
    PER
    Perth
    Turkish Airlines

    Sat, 16 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$977
    HAM
    Hamburg
    PER
    Perth

    Wed, 24 Jan - Wed, 7 Feb
    US$988
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    PER
    Perth
    Thai Airways

    Thu, 19 Oct - Fri, 3 Nov
    US$999
    BER
    Berlin
    PER
    Perth
    Etihad Airways

    Mon, 16 Oct - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$1,030
    PAR
    Paris
    PER
    Perth
    Thai Airways

    Tue, 5 Sep - Wed, 4 Apr
    US$1,046
Flight stats for Perth - did you know?
  • Perth is 10 km from Perth Airport (Perth, Australia).
  • Perth Airport (Perth, Australia)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of Perth Airport.
    • Perth Airport offers nonstop flights to 50 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,856 domestic flights and 987 international flights depart from Perth Airport.

Shop for hotels in Perth