We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kangaroo Island is served by Adelaide Airport (Adelaide, Australia)


Cheap flights to Kangaroo Island recently found by travellers

Kangaroo Island is served by Adelaide Airport (Adelaide, Australia)

    VIE
    Vienna
    ADL
    Adelaide
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 8 Feb - Sun, 11 Feb
    US$1,114
    STR
    Stuttgart
    ADL
    Adelaide
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 25 Feb - Fri, 16 Mar
    US$1,249
    ORK
    Cork
    ADL
    Adelaide
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 17 Dec - Sat, 13 Jan
    US$1,303
    LYS
    Lyon
    ADL
    Adelaide
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 3 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$1,356
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    ADL
    Adelaide
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 20 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
    US$1,386
    HAM
    Hamburg
    ADL
    Adelaide
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 15 Dec - Thu, 28 Dec
    US$1,462
    CTA
    Catania
    ADL
    Adelaide
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 20 Dec - Tue, 23 Jan
    US$1,599
    BIQ
    Biarritz
    ADL
    Adelaide
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 8 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
    US$1,613
    ROM
    Rome
    ADL
    Adelaide
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 20 Dec - Mon, 1 Jan
    US$1,685
    PUF
    Pau
    ADL
    Adelaide
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 8 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
    US$1,822
Flight stats for Kangaroo Island - did you know?
  • Kangaroo Island is 47 km from Adelaide Airport (Adelaide, Australia).
  • Adelaide Airport (Adelaide, Australia)
    • Right now, 39 airlines operate out of Adelaide Airport.
    • Adelaide Airport offers nonstop flights to 31 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,778 domestic flights and 168 international flights depart from Adelaide Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kangaroo Island