We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Darwin recently found by travellers
    PAR
    Paris
    DRW
    Darwin
    Qantas

    Tue, 16 May - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$834
    ATH
    Athens
    DRW
    Darwin
    Qantas

    Sun, 19 Mar - Sun, 16 Apr
    US$1,004
    LEJ
    Leipzig
    DRW
    Darwin

    Sun, 21 May - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$1,063
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    DRW
    Darwin

    Sat, 22 Jul - Thu, 14 Sep
    US$1,151
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    DRW
    Darwin
    Qantas

    Tue, 28 Mar - Wed, 5 Jul
    US$1,151
    BER
    Berlin
    DRW
    Darwin

    Sun, 20 Aug - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$1,156
    MRS
    Marseille
    DRW
    Darwin
    Singapore Airlines

    Wed, 23 Aug - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$1,247
    MUC
    Munich
    DRW
    Darwin
    Singapore Airlines

    Sat, 5 Aug - Wed, 30 Aug
    US$1,322
    MIL
    Milan
    DRW
    Darwin

    Sat, 5 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$1,380
Several popular airlines fly into Darwin Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Darwin - did you know?
  • Darwin Airport (Darwin, Australia)
    • Right now, 23 airlines operate out of Darwin Airport.
    • Darwin Airport offers nonstop flights to 20 cities.
    • Every week, at least 616 domestic flights and 175 international flights depart from Darwin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Darwin