We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Bulwer is served by King Shaka Intl Airport (Durban, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Bulwer recently found by travellers

Bulwer is served by King Shaka Intl Airport (Durban, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    DUR
    Durban
    Safair

    Mon, 26 Feb - Wed, 28 Feb
    US$60
    HLA
    Lanseria
    DUR
    Durban
    Kulula

    Fri, 19 Jan - Sat, 10 Feb
    US$95
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    DUR
    Durban
    Safair

    Tue, 17 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$103
    ELS
    East London
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Sun, 3 Dec - Sun, 7 Jan
    US$195
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Mon, 23 Oct - Mon, 30 Oct
    US$241
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Tue, 14 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$418
    GRJ
    George
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Sat, 27 Jan - Thu, 8 Feb
    US$442
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Mon, 30 Oct - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$447
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    DUR
    Durban
    British Airways

    Mon, 15 Jan - Mon, 29 Jan
    US$548
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    DUR
    Durban
    British Airways

    Wed, 9 May - Tue, 15 May
    US$610
Flight stats for Bulwer - did you know?
  • Bulwer is 27 km from Louis Botha Airport (Durban, South Africa).
  • Louis Botha Airport (Durban, South Africa)
    • Right now, 32 airlines operate out of Louis Botha Airport.
    • Louis Botha Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 808 domestic flights and 28 international flights depart from Louis Botha Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bulwer