We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Sabaragamuwa Province, Sri Lanka is Bandaranayake Intl Airport (Colombo)


Cheap flights to Sabaragamuwa Province recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Sabaragamuwa Province, Sri Lanka is Bandaranayake Intl Airport (Colombo)

    IST
    Istanbul
    CMB
    Colombo
    Gulf Air

    Fri, 5 May - Sun, 7 May
    US$397
    PAR
    Paris
    CMB
    Colombo
    Kuwait Airways

    Mon, 17 Apr - Wed, 17 May
    US$413
    MIL
    Milan
    CMB
    Colombo
    Turkish Airlines

    Sat, 22 Apr - Fri, 12 May
    US$507
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    CMB
    Colombo
    Kuwait Airways

    Sun, 21 May - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$516
    BLQ
    Bologna
    CMB
    Colombo
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, 18 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$528
    NAP
    Naples
    CMB
    Colombo
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, 4 May - Sat, 20 May
    US$529
    ROM
    Rome
    CMB
    Colombo
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, 26 Apr - Fri, 26 May
    US$533
    MAD
    Madrid
    CMB
    Colombo
    Saudia Airlines

    Tue, 6 Jun - Sat, 1 Jul
    US$540
    MOW
    Moscow
    CMB
    Colombo
    Air India

    Tue, 28 Mar - Sat, 15 Apr
    US$549
    AGP
    Malaga
    CMB
    Colombo

    Fri, 15 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$556
Several popular airlines fly into Bandaranayake Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Sabaragamuwa Province - did you know?
  • Sabaragamuwa Province is 87 km from Bandaranayake Intl Airport (Colombo, Sri Lanka).
  • Bandaranayake Intl Airport (Colombo, Sri Lanka)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Bandaranayake Intl Airport.
    • Bandaranayake Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 35 domestic flights and 1,078 international flights depart from Bandaranayake Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sabaragamuwa Province