We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Province of Salerno, Italy is Rome


Cheap flights to Province of Salerno recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Province of Salerno, Italy is Rome

    BRI
    Bari
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Tue, 6 Jun - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$36
    CTA
    Catania
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Tue, 20 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$42
    PMO
    Palermo
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Fri, 26 May - Sun, 28 May
    US$42
    MRS
    Marseille
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Tue, 6 Jun - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$42
    CGN
    Bonn
    ROM
    Rome
    Germanwings

    Mon, 17 Jul - Wed, 19 Jul
    US$43
    PAR
    Paris
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Tue, 13 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$48
    BCN
    Barcelona
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Wed, 17 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$48
    BRU
    Brussels
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Wed, 14 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$48
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$48
    CAG
    Cagliari
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Mon, 22 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$52
Flight stats for Province of Salerno - did you know?
  • Province of Salerno is 290 km from Fiumicino Airport (Rome, Italy).
  • Fiumicino Airport (Rome, Italy)
    • Right now, 111 airlines operate out of Fiumicino Airport.
    • Fiumicino Airport offers nonstop flights to 188 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,215 domestic flights and 5,362 international flights depart from Fiumicino Airport.
  • Province of Salerno is 266 km from Ciampino Airport (Rome, Italy).
  • Ciampino Airport (Rome, Italy)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Ciampino Airport.
    • Ciampino Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 434 international flights depart from Ciampino Airport.

Shop for hotels in Province of Salerno