We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Northcote is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Northcote recently found by travellers

Northcote is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)

    PAR
    Paris
    AKL
    Auckland
    China Eastern Airlines

    Wed, 3 May - Sun, 28 May
    US$759
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    AKL
    Auckland
    China Eastern Airlines

    Fri, 1 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$769
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    AKL
    Auckland

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$861
    ROM
    Rome
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air China

    Mon, 20 Nov - Sat, 20 Jan
    US$877
    MAD
    Madrid
    AKL
    Auckland

    Thu, 30 Mar - Thu, 6 Apr
    US$905
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    AKL
    Auckland
    Hong Kong Airlines

    Sat, 16 Sep - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$915
    MUC
    Munich
    AKL
    Auckland
    Hong Kong Airlines

    Wed, 25 Oct - Fri, 17 Nov
    US$921
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    AKL
    Auckland
    China Southern Airlines

    Thu, 4 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$921
    HEL
    Helsinki
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air China

    Wed, 13 Dec - Sun, 28 Jan
    US$935
    TLS
    Toulouse
    AKL
    Auckland

    Thu, 15 Jun - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$972
Several popular airlines fly into Auckland Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Northcote - did you know?
  • Northcote is 23 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 51 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,941 domestic flights and 2,730 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Northcote