We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Khayelitsha is served by Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Khayelitsha recently found by travellers

Khayelitsha is served by Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Kulula

    Fri, 2 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$124
    DUR
    Durban
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Kulula

    Tue, 23 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$133
    HLA
    Lanseria
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Kulula

    Sun, 30 Apr - Sun, 14 May
    US$149
    PRY
    Pretoria
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Fri, 5 May - Fri, 12 May
    US$197
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Tue, 9 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$204
    ELS
    East London
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Wed, 3 May - Thu, 4 May
    US$206
    GRJ
    George
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Fri, 28 Jul - Tue, 5 Sep
    US$219
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Sun, 9 Jul - Sun, 16 Jul
    US$234
    KIM
    Kimberley
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Fri, 12 May - Fri, 19 May
    US$276
    UTN
    Upington
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Fri, 16 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$421
Flight stats for Khayelitsha - did you know?
  • Khayelitsha is 8 km from Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa).
  • Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)
    • Right now, 45 airlines operate out of Cape Town Intl Airport.
    • Cape Town Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 37 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,806 domestic flights and 371 international flights depart from Cape Town Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Khayelitsha