We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Onehunga is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Onehunga recently found by travellers

Onehunga is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)

    BRU
    Brussels
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Thai Airways

    Fri, 13 Apr - Sun, 22 Apr
    US$1,046
    PAR
    Paris
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    China Southern Airlines

    Sat, 3 Feb - Sat, 17 Feb
    US$1,050
    MIL
    Milan
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Thai Airways

    Thu, 23 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$1,137
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Hong Kong Airlines

    Mon, 25 Dec - Thu, 18 Jan
    US$1,147
    STR
    Stuttgart
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 15 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$1,161
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 4 Feb - Mon, 5 Mar
    US$1,186
    LEJ
    Leipzig
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 24 Nov - Fri, 15 Dec
    US$1,224
    HAM
    Hamburg
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 20 Jan - Sat, 10 Feb
    US$1,260
    LYS
    Lyon
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 13 Jan - Fri, 2 Feb
    US$1,275
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, 10 Apr - Mon, 16 Apr
    US$1,293
Flight stats for Onehunga - did you know?
  • Onehunga is 9 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,422 domestic flights and 2,058 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Onehunga