We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Miri District, Malaysia

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap Flightsrecently found by travellers
Dublin
DUB
Washington DC
WAS
US$472
United Airlines
Thu, 15 Mar - Sun, 18 Mar
US$472
Istanbul
IST
Washington DC
WAS
US$497
Turkish Airlines
Tue, 23 Jan - Fri, 9 Feb
US$497
Moscow
MOW
Washington DC
WAS
US$501
Aeroflot
Mon, 30 Apr - Sat, 12 May
US$501
Vienna
VIE
Washington DC
WAS
US$637
Multiple Airlines
Tue, 23 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
US$637
Bordeaux
BOD
Washington DC
WAS
US$641
Multiple Airlines
Sun, 11 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
US$641
Paris
PAR
Washington DC
WAS
US$657
United Airlines
Tue, 20 Mar - Tue, 3 Apr
US$657
Copenhagen
CPH
Washington DC
WAS
US$665
SAS
Wed, 4 Apr - Wed, 2 May
US$665
Berlin
BER
Washington DC
WAS
US$673
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 21 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
US$673
Milan
MIL
Washington DC
WAS
US$709
Turkish Airlines
Mon, 25 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
US$709
Rome
ROM
Washington DC
WAS
US$750
United Airlines
Wed, 9 May - Thu, 31 May
US$750
Kingwood Boutique Hotel
Kingwood Boutique Hotel
121 Reviews
Miri, Malaysia
from
Miri Marriott Resort & Spa
Miri Marriott Resort & Spa
570 Reviews
Miri, Malaysia
from
Pullman Miri Waterfront
Pullman Miri Waterfront
289 Reviews
Miri, Malaysia
from
Imperial Hotel
Imperial Hotel
241 Reviews
Miri, Malaysia
from
Flight stats for Miri District - did you know?
  • Miri District is 124 km from Long Seridan Airport (Miri District, Malaysia).
  • Long Seridan Airport (Miri District, Malaysia)
    • Long Seridan Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Long Seridan Airport.
Show More