We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Xlendi is served by Luqa Airport (Valletta, Malta)


Cheap flights to Xlendi recently found by travellers

Xlendi is served by Luqa Airport (Valletta, Malta)

    BRI
    Bari
    MLA
    Valletta
    Ryanair

    Sun, 21 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
    US$35
    CTA
    Catania
    MLA
    Valletta
    Ryanair

    Tue, 23 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
    US$40
    ROM
    Rome
    MLA
    Valletta
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
    US$45
    MIL
    Milan
    MLA
    Valletta
    Ryanair

    Wed, 22 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov
    US$51
    MRS
    Marseille
    MLA
    Valletta
    Ryanair

    Mon, 11 Dec - Fri, 15 Dec
    US$52
    GRO
    Girona
    MLA
    Valletta
    Ryanair

    Sat, 30 Sep - Wed, 4 Oct
    US$52
    BRU
    Brussels
    MLA
    Valletta
    Ryanair

    Wed, 22 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$56
    CGN
    Bonn
    MLA
    Valletta
    Ryanair

    Tue, 5 Dec - Tue, 19 Dec
    US$56
    NUE
    Nuremberg
    MLA
    Valletta
    Ryanair

    Fri, 19 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
    US$56
    MAD
    Madrid
    MLA
    Valletta
    Ryanair

    Sat, 25 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$58
Flight stats for Xlendi - did you know?
  • Xlendi is 30 km from Luqa Airport (Valletta, Malta).
  • Luqa Airport (Valletta, Malta)
    • Right now, 47 airlines operate out of Luqa Airport.
    • Luqa Airport offers nonstop flights to 76 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 811 international flights depart from Luqa Airport.

Shop for hotels in Xlendi