We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Kongsberg

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Kongsberg, Norway  recently found by travellers
Milan
MIL
Oslo
OSL
US$24
Ryanair
Sun, 3 Dec - Sun, 3 Dec
US$24
Hamburg
HAM
Oslo
OSL
US$52
Ryanair
Fri, 6 Apr - Mon, 9 Apr
US$52
Barcelona
BCN
Oslo
OSL
US$59
Vueling Airlines
Fri, 9 Mar - Mon, 12 Mar
US$59
Alicante
ALC
Oslo
OSL
US$60
Ryanair
Sat, 16 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
US$60
Amsterdam
AMS
Oslo
OSL
US$74
Norwegian
Fri, 26 Jan - Mon, 29 Jan
US$74
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
LPA
Oslo
OSL
US$89
Ryanair
Sat, 23 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
US$89
Dublin
DUB
Oslo
OSL
US$93
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 15 Mar - Sun, 18 Mar
US$93
Malaga
AGP
Oslo
OSL
US$95
Ryanair
Fri, 20 Apr - Wed, 2 May
US$95
Madrid
MAD
Oslo
OSL
US$98
Sat, 27 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
US$98
Stockholm County
STO
Oslo
OSL
US$98
Ethiopian Airlines
Wed, 29 Nov - Wed, 27 Dec
US$98
Hotels with free wifi in Kongsberg
Quality Hotel Grand Kongsberg
Quality Hotel Grand Kongsberg
451 Reviews
Kongsberg, Norway
from
Best Western Plus Gyldenlove Hotell
Best Western Plus Gyldenlove Hotell
98 Reviews
Kongsberg, Norway
from
Storaas Sisters Hotel
Storaas Sisters Hotel
21 Reviews
Kongsberg, Norway
from
Fredheim Helsesenter
Fredheim Helsesenter
Kongsberg, Norway
from
Flight stats for Kongsberg - did you know?
  • Kongsberg is 99 km from Oslo Airport (Oslo, Norway).
  • Oslo Airport (Oslo, Norway)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Oslo Airport.
    • Oslo Airport offers nonstop flights to 119 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,730 domestic flights and 2,499 international flights depart from Oslo Airport.
  • Kongsberg is 63 km from Sandefjord Airport (Oslo, Norway).
  • Sandefjord Airport (Oslo, Norway)
    • Right now, 12 airlines operate out of Sandefjord Airport.
    • Sandefjord Airport offers nonstop flights to 24 cities.
    • Every week, at least 81 domestic flights and 186 international flights depart from Sandefjord Airport.
Show More