We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hodenhagen is served by 2 Frankfurt area airports


Cheap flights to Hodenhagen recently found by travellers

Hodenhagen is served by 2 Frankfurt area airports

    MIL
    Milan
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Tue, 26 Sep - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$54
    TLS
    Toulouse
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Mon, 25 Sep - Wed, 4 Oct
    US$54
    KRK
    Krakow
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Thu, 12 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$54
    MAD
    Madrid
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Fri, 6 Oct - Mon, 23 Oct
    US$60
    VLC
    Valencia
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Tue, 19 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$60
    BCN
    Barcelona
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Mon, 30 Oct - Tue, 14 Nov
    US$66
    DUB
    Dublin
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Thu, 14 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$67
    SVQ
    Seville
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Tue, 24 Oct - Tue, 14 Nov
    US$72
    ROM
    Rome
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Thu, 17 Aug - Mon, 21 Aug
    US$75
    ATH
    Athens
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Wed, 25 Oct - Tue, 14 Nov
    US$76
Flight stats for Hodenhagen - did you know?
  • Hodenhagen is 311 km from Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 116 airlines operate out of Frankfurt Intl Airport.
    • Frankfurt Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 294 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,130 domestic flights and 15,995 international flights depart from Frankfurt Intl Airport.
  • Hodenhagen is 351 km from Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Hahn Airport.
    • Hahn Airport offers nonstop flights to 61 cities.
    • Every week, at least 294 domestic flights and 602 international flights depart from Hahn Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hodenhagen