We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Spa is served by 2 Brussels area airports


Cheap flights to Spa recently found by travellers

Spa is served by 2 Brussels area airports

    BUD
    Budapest
    BRU
    Brussels
    Wizz Air

    Sat, 7 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$28
    HAM
    Hamburg
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$33
    BER
    Berlin
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Fri, 25 Aug - Mon, 28 Aug
    US$35
    MIL
    Milan
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Thu, 5 Oct
    US$44
    TLS
    Toulouse
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$44
    BLQ
    Bologna
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Wed, 4 Oct - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$46
    ROM
    Rome
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Tue, 19 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$46
    VCE
    Venice
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Fri, 6 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$51
    BCN
    Barcelona
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Fri, 29 Sep - Thu, 5 Oct
    US$51
    DUB
    Dublin
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Mon, 18 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    US$51
Flight stats for Spa - did you know?
  • Spa is 101 km from Charleroi Brussels South Airport (Brussels, Belgium).
  • Charleroi Brussels South Airport (Brussels, Belgium)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Charleroi Brussels South Airport.
    • Charleroi Brussels South Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 812 international flights depart from Charleroi Brussels South Airport.
  • Spa is 107 km from National Airport (Brussels, Belgium).
  • National Airport (Brussels, Belgium)
    • Right now, 90 airlines operate out of National Airport.
    • National Airport offers nonstop flights to 185 cities.
    • Every week, at least 196 domestic flights and 8,246 international flights depart from National Airport.

Shop for hotels in Spa