We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Nieuwpoort is served by 2 Brussels area airports


Cheap flights to Nieuwpoort recently found by travellers

Nieuwpoort is served by 2 Brussels area airports

    AOI
    Ancona
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Sat, 25 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$24
    MIL
    Milan
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Tue, 14 Nov - Thu, 16 Nov
    US$24
    MRS
    Marseille
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Thu, 23 Nov - Wed, 6 Dec
    US$24
    BCN
    Barcelona
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Wed, 22 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$31
    TRN
    Turin
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Dec - Sun, 31 Dec
    US$35
    MAD
    Madrid
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Mon, 11 Dec - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$38
    SDR
    Santander
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Wed, 22 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$38
    VLC
    Valencia
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Thu, 1 Feb - Thu, 8 Feb
    US$40
    ROM
    Rome
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Tue, 28 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$41
    AGP
    Malaga
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Mon, 11 Dec - Sun, 17 Dec
    US$47
Flight stats for Nieuwpoort - did you know?
  • Nieuwpoort is 146 km from Charleroi Brussels South Airport (Brussels, Belgium).
  • Charleroi Brussels South Airport (Brussels, Belgium)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Charleroi Brussels South Airport.
    • Charleroi Brussels South Airport offers nonstop flights to 103 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 501 international flights depart from Charleroi Brussels South Airport.
  • Nieuwpoort is 127 km from National Airport (Brussels, Belgium).
  • National Airport (Brussels, Belgium)
    • Right now, 94 airlines operate out of National Airport.
    • National Airport offers nonstop flights to 186 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 5,205 international flights depart from National Airport.

Shop for hotels in Nieuwpoort