We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Stjordal Municipality is served by 3 Oslo area airports


Cheap flights to Stjordal Municipality recently found by travellers

Stjordal Municipality is served by 3 Oslo area airports

    HAM
    Hamburg
    OSL
    Oslo
    Ryanair

    Mon, 6 Nov - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$58
    STO
    Stockholm County
    OSL
    Oslo
    Norwegian

    Fri, 18 Aug - Fri, 18 Aug
    US$68
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    OSL
    Oslo
    Norwegian

    Thu, 24 Aug - Mon, 28 Aug
    US$71
    ALC
    Alicante
    OSL
    Oslo
    Ryanair

    Sun, 9 Apr - Sun, 16 Apr
    US$73
    PAR
    Paris
    OSL
    Oslo
    Norwegian

    Fri, 15 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$74
    ROM
    Rome
    OSL
    Oslo
    Vueling Airlines

    Sun, 9 Apr - Sun, 16 Apr
    US$74
    AGP
    Malaga
    OSL
    Oslo
    Ryanair

    Wed, 29 Mar - Wed, 19 Apr
    US$77
    BER
    Berlin
    OSL
    Oslo
    Norwegian

    Sat, 13 May - Sun, 21 May
    US$79
    DUB
    Dublin
    OSL
    Oslo
    Norwegian

    Fri, 30 Jun - Thu, 6 Jul
    US$83
    BCN
    Barcelona
    OSL
    Oslo
    Vueling Airlines

    Fri, 12 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$97
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Stjordal Municipality, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Stjordal Municipality - did you know?
  • Stjordal Municipality is 477 km from Sandefjord Airport (Oslo, Norway).
  • Sandefjord Airport (Oslo, Norway)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Sandefjord Airport.
    • Sandefjord Airport offers nonstop flights to 28 cities.
    • Every week, at least 154 domestic flights and 259 international flights depart from Sandefjord Airport.
  • Stjordal Municipality is 454 km from Moss Airport (Rygge Municipality, Norway).
  • Moss Airport (Rygge Municipality, Norway)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Moss Airport.
    • Moss Airport offers nonstop flights to 31 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 175 international flights depart from Moss Airport.
  • Stjordal Municipality is 363 km from Oslo Airport (Oslo, Norway).
  • Oslo Airport (Oslo, Norway)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Oslo Airport.
    • Oslo Airport offers nonstop flights to 28 cities.
    • Every week, at least 154 domestic flights and 259 international flights depart from Oslo Airport.

Shop for hotels in Stjordal Municipality