We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Province of Connacht, Ireland is Dublin Airport (Dublin)


Cheap flights to Province of Connacht recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Province of Connacht, Ireland is Dublin Airport (Dublin)

    STR
    Stuttgart
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 5 Dec - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$28
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 28 Nov - Tue, 12 Dec
    US$43
    HHN
    Frankfurt
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 28 Nov - Tue, 12 Dec
    US$43
    PAR
    Paris
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 23 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
    US$44
    HAM
    Hamburg
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 5 Dec - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$45
    NTE
    Nantes
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Sun, 3 Dec - Mon, 4 Dec
    US$46
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 6 Dec - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$47
    BCN
    Barcelona
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Fri, 8 Dec - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$47
    BTS
    Bratislava
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 16 Jan - Sat, 20 Jan
    US$47
    MIL
    Milan
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Mon, 22 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
    US$52
Flight stats for Province of Connacht - did you know?
  • Province of Connacht is 188 km from Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland).
  • Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)
    • Right now, 61 airlines operate out of Dublin Airport.
    • Dublin Airport offers nonstop flights to 157 cities.
    • Every week, at least 77 domestic flights and 4,163 international flights depart from Dublin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Province of Connacht