We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Montese is served by Guglielmo Marconi Airport (Bologna, Italy)


Cheap flights to Montese recently found by travellers

Montese is served by Guglielmo Marconi Airport (Bologna, Italy)

    IBZ
    Ibiza
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Wed, 29 Mar - Tue, 4 Apr
    US$30
    SUF
    Catanzaro
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Fri, 31 Mar - Tue, 4 Apr
    US$31
    PAR
    Paris
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Tue, 20 Jun - Wed, 21 Jun
    US$36
    CRL
    Brussels
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Mon, 29 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$37
    EIN
    Eindhoven
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Thu, 18 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$37
    AHO
    Alghero
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Mon, 10 Apr - Mon, 24 Apr
    US$42
    BDS
    Brindisi
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Sun, 16 Apr - Sun, 30 Apr
    US$42
    BRI
    Bari
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Tue, 9 May - Thu, 11 May
    US$42
    TPS
    Trapani
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Thu, 30 Mar - Wed, 5 Apr
    US$42
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Fri, 23 Jun - Mon, 3 Jul
    US$42
Several popular airlines fly into Guglielmo Marconi Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Montese - did you know?
  • Montese is 39 km from Guglielmo Marconi Airport (Bologna, Italy).
  • Guglielmo Marconi Airport (Bologna, Italy)
    • Right now, 65 airlines operate out of Guglielmo Marconi Airport.
    • Guglielmo Marconi Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 434 domestic flights and 1,176 international flights depart from Guglielmo Marconi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Montese