We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cojimies is served by Mariscal Sucre Airport (Quito, Ecuador)


Cheap flights to Cojimies recently found by travellers

Cojimies is served by Mariscal Sucre Airport (Quito, Ecuador)

    VLC
    Valencia
    UIO
    Quito
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 6 Oct - Fri, 27 Oct
    US$617
    MIL
    Milan
    UIO
    Quito
    Iberia

    Sat, 21 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$750
    DUB
    Dublin
    UIO
    Quito

    Fri, 13 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$752
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    UIO
    Quito
    Iberia

    Mon, 16 Oct - Mon, 6 Nov
    US$818
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    UIO
    Quito
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 7 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$837
    NCE
    Nice
    UIO
    Quito

    Tue, 5 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$845
    HAM
    Hamburg
    UIO
    Quito

    Sat, 28 Oct - Fri, 17 Nov
    US$861
    AGP
    Malaga
    UIO
    Quito

    Sun, 10 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$874
    BCN
    Barcelona
    UIO
    Quito

    Fri, 8 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$914
    BER
    Berlin
    UIO
    Quito
    Iberia

    Fri, 6 Oct - Fri, 27 Oct
    US$931
Flight stats for Cojimies - did you know?
  • Cojimies is 172 km from Mariscal Sucre Airport (Quito, Ecuador).
  • Mariscal Sucre Airport (Quito, Ecuador)
    • Right now, 23 airlines operate out of Mariscal Sucre Airport.
    • Mariscal Sucre Airport offers nonstop flights to 25 cities.
    • Every week, at least 686 domestic flights and 329 international flights depart from Mariscal Sucre Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cojimies