We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

San Possidonio is served by Guglielmo Marconi Airport (Bologna, Italy)


Cheap flights to San Possidonio recently found by travellers

San Possidonio is served by Guglielmo Marconi Airport (Bologna, Italy)

    NRN
    Dusseldorf
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Thu, 4 May - Sat, 20 May
    US$21
    PMO
    Palermo
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Thu, 27 Apr - Thu, 4 May
    US$39
    BER
    Berlin
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Wed, 26 Jul - Wed, 9 Aug
    US$56
    PAR
    Paris
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$61
    TPS
    Trapani
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Thu, 11 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$61
    CAG
    Cagliari
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Meridiana

    Mon, 8 May - Tue, 9 May
    US$63
    OLB
    Olbia
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Meridiana

    Fri, 5 May - Sun, 7 May
    US$69
    VLC
    Valencia
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Thu, 26 Oct - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$75
    EIN
    Eindhoven
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Transavia

    Thu, 4 May - Thu, 11 May
    US$79
    AHO
    Alghero
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Wed, 14 Jun - Wed, 21 Jun
    US$87
Flight stats for San Possidonio - did you know?
  • San Possidonio is 46 km from Guglielmo Marconi Airport (Bologna, Italy).
  • Guglielmo Marconi Airport (Bologna, Italy)
    • Right now, 65 airlines operate out of Guglielmo Marconi Airport.
    • Guglielmo Marconi Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 434 domestic flights and 1,176 international flights depart from Guglielmo Marconi Airport.

Shop for hotels in San Possidonio