We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Bugis is served by Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)


Cheap flights to Bugis recently found by travellers

Bugis is served by Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)

    PRG
    Prague
    SIN
    Singapore
    China Southern Airlines

    Thu, 2 Nov - Wed, 8 Nov
    US$390
    MAD
    Madrid
    SIN
    Singapore
    British Airways

    Wed, 27 Sep - Fri, 13 Oct
    US$440
    HAJ
    Hannover
    SIN
    Singapore
    Air France

    Thu, 12 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$485
    TLS
    Toulouse
    SIN
    Singapore
    British Airways

    Wed, 29 Nov - Fri, 8 Dec
    US$498
    VIE
    Vienna
    SIN
    Singapore
    British Airways

    Sun, 4 Feb - Fri, 2 Mar
    US$499
    VCE
    Venice
    SIN
    Singapore
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 9 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$507
    STR
    Stuttgart
    SIN
    Singapore
    Turkish Airlines

    Sat, 28 Oct - Sat, 4 Nov
    US$547
    BRE
    Bremen
    SIN
    Singapore
    Turkish Airlines

    Sun, 22 Oct - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$551
    AGP
    Malaga
    SIN
    Singapore
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Mon, 30 Oct - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$597
    STO
    Stockholm County
    SIN
    Singapore
    Singapore Airlines

    Fri, 16 Feb - Mon, 5 Mar
    US$598
Flight stats for Bugis - did you know?
  • Bugis is 16 km from Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore).
  • Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)
    • Right now, 114 airlines operate out of Changi Airport.
    • Changi Airport offers nonstop flights to 140 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 11,844 international flights depart from Changi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bugis