We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Singapore River is served by Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)


Cheap flights to Singapore River recently found by travellers

Singapore River is served by Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)

    VIE
    Vienna
    SIN
    Singapore
    British Airways

    Sun, 4 Feb - Fri, 2 Mar
    US$527
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    SIN
    Singapore
    Singapore Airlines

    Fri, 4 May - Mon, 21 May
    US$584
    STO
    Stockholm County
    SIN
    Singapore
    Singapore Airlines

    Sat, 20 Jan - Fri, 1 Jun
    US$620
    ZRH
    Zurich
    SIN
    Singapore
    Singapore Airlines

    Thu, 1 Nov - Thu, 15 Nov
    US$624
    HAM
    Hamburg
    SIN
    Singapore
    Air France

    Tue, 10 Apr - Thu, 26 Apr
    US$635
    DUB
    Dublin
    SIN
    Singapore
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Fri, 15 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
    US$648
    MOW
    Moscow
    SIN
    Singapore
    Singapore Airlines

    Sat, 20 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
    US$667
    BLQ
    Bologna
    SIN
    Singapore
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, 3 Jan - Sat, 13 Jan
    US$668
    ATH
    Athens
    SIN
    Singapore
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Tue, 17 Apr - Thu, 19 Apr
    US$672
    HEL
    Helsinki
    SIN
    Singapore
    Finnair

    Wed, 18 Apr - Wed, 25 Apr
    US$698
Flight stats for Singapore River - did you know?
  • Singapore River is 17 km from Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore).
  • Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)
    • Right now, 106 airlines operate out of Changi Airport.
    • Changi Airport offers nonstop flights to 135 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 9,923 international flights depart from Changi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Singapore River