We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cambuslang is served by Glasgow Intl Airport (Glasgow, UK)


Cheap flights to Cambuslang recently found by travellers

Cambuslang is served by Glasgow Intl Airport (Glasgow, UK)

    CRL
    Brussels
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Ryanair

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$34
    DUB
    Dublin
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Ryanair

    Tue, 20 Jun - Tue, 4 Jul
    US$34
    CCF
    Carcassonne
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Ryanair

    Wed, 31 May - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$46
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Ryanair

    Tue, 26 Sep - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$54
    ACE
    Lanzarote
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Ryanair

    Sat, 27 May - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$82
    ALC
    Alicante
    GLA
    Glasgow

    Sun, 2 Jul - Sun, 23 Jul
    US$83
    AGP
    Malaga
    GLA
    Glasgow

    Tue, 6 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$91
    PAR
    Paris
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Air France

    Fri, 29 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$103
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    GLA
    Glasgow
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 10 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$110
    REU
    Reus
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Tue, 23 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$138
Flight stats for Cambuslang - did you know?
  • Cambuslang is 18 km from Glasgow Intl Airport (Glasgow, UK).
  • Glasgow Intl Airport (Glasgow, UK)
    • Right now, 46 airlines operate out of Glasgow Intl Airport.
    • Glasgow Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 112 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,848 domestic flights and 630 international flights depart from Glasgow Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cambuslang