We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Lahinch is served by Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)


Cheap flights to Lahinch recently found by travellers

Lahinch is served by Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)

    BCN
    Barcelona
    DUB
    Dublin
    Vueling Airlines

    Mon, 20 Nov - Fri, 1 Dec
    US$45
    PAR
    Paris
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 23 Aug - Thu, 31 Aug
    US$53
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Sun, 1 Oct - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$55
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 14 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$56
    FMM
    Memmingen
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Mon, 9 Oct - Fri, 13 Oct
    US$57
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$58
    HAM
    Hamburg
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 31 Oct - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$58
    NTE
    Nantes
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Mon, 6 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$58
    MAD
    Madrid
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Thu, 23 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$60
    BER
    Berlin
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 19 Sep - Wed, 4 Oct
    US$65
Flight stats for Lahinch - did you know?
  • Lahinch is 213 km from Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland).
  • Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Dublin Airport.
    • Dublin Airport offers nonstop flights to 172 cities.
    • Every week, at least 147 domestic flights and 4,158 international flights depart from Dublin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lahinch