We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Ballybunion is served by Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland)


Cheap flights to Ballybunion recently found by travellers

Ballybunion is served by Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland)

    LON
    London
    SNN
    Shannon
    Ryanair

    Tue, 11 Jul - Thu, 20 Jul
    US$57
    WRO
    Wroclaw
    SNN
    Shannon
    Ryanair

    Mon, 18 Sep - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$83
    STO
    Stockholm County
    SNN
    Shannon
    SAS

    Tue, 22 Aug - Tue, 29 Aug
    US$112
    KRK
    Krakow
    SNN
    Shannon
    Ryanair

    Sat, 20 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$179
    STR
    Stuttgart
    SNN
    Shannon
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 6 May - Sat, 13 May
    US$188
    AGP
    Malaga
    SNN
    Shannon
    Ryanair

    Fri, 25 Aug - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$205
    TLS
    Toulouse
    SNN
    Shannon
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 20 May - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$231
    ROM
    Rome
    SNN
    Shannon
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 8 Jul - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$232
    BRU
    Brussels
    SNN
    Shannon
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 24 Jun - Sat, 1 Jul
    US$238
    CGN
    Bonn
    SNN
    Shannon
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 27 May - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$243
Flight stats for Ballybunion - did you know?
  • Ballybunion is 54 km from Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland).
  • Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland)
    • Right now, 23 airlines operate out of Shannon Airport.
    • Shannon Airport offers nonstop flights to 27 cities.
    • Every week, at least 56 domestic flights and 371 international flights depart from Shannon Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ballybunion