We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Ballybunion is served by Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland)


Cheap flights to Ballybunion recently found by travellers

Ballybunion is served by Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland)

    LON
    London
    SNN
    Shannon
    Ryanair

    Mon, 27 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    US$43
    WMI
    Warsaw
    SNN
    Shannon
    Ryanair

    Wed, 8 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    US$65
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    SNN
    Shannon
    Ryanair

    Sun, 26 Mar - Wed, 5 Apr
    US$66
    WRO
    Wroclaw
    SNN
    Shannon
    Ryanair

    Fri, 24 Mar - Mon, 3 Apr
    US$71
    BER
    Berlin
    SNN
    Shannon
    Ryanair

    Mon, 13 Mar - Fri, 17 Mar
    US$78
    STO
    Stockholm County
    SNN
    Shannon
    SAS

    Tue, 1 Aug - Sat, 5 Aug
    US$100
    KRK
    Krakow
    SNN
    Shannon
    Ryanair

    Fri, 17 Mar - Tue, 28 Mar
    US$110
    ALC
    Alicante
    SNN
    Shannon
    Ryanair

    Sat, 8 Apr - Tue, 18 Apr
    US$141
    ACE
    Lanzarote
    SNN
    Shannon
    Ryanair

    Mon, 3 Apr - Mon, 24 Apr
    US$176
    HAM
    Hamburg
    SNN
    Shannon
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 22 Jul - Sat, 5 Aug
    US$222
Several popular airlines fly into Shannon Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Ballybunion - did you know?
  • Ballybunion is 54 km from Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland).
  • Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland)
    • Right now, 23 airlines operate out of Shannon Airport.
    • Shannon Airport offers nonstop flights to 27 cities.
    • Every week, at least 56 domestic flights and 371 international flights depart from Shannon Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ballybunion