We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Middle East

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Middle Eastrecently found by travellers
Milan
MIL
Tel Aviv
TLV
US$73
Ryanair
Wed, 7 Feb - Mon, 19 Feb
US$73
Rome
ROM
Tel Aviv
TLV
US$81
Ryanair
Tue, 9 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
US$81
Athens
ATH
Tel Aviv
TLV
US$116
Aegean Airlines
Thu, 11 Jan - Sun, 14 Jan
US$116
Amsterdam
AMS
Tel Aviv
TLV
US$138
Transavia
Wed, 7 Feb - Wed, 21 Feb
US$138
Warsaw
WAW
Tel Aviv
TLV
US$145
LOT Polish Airlines
Wed, 10 Jan - Sun, 14 Jan
US$145
Budapest
BUD
Tel Aviv
TLV
US$150
El Al Israel Airlines
Thu, 18 Oct - Wed, 31 Oct
US$150
Istanbul
IST
Tel Aviv
TLV
US$155
Pegasus Airlines
Wed, 24 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
US$155
Paris
PAR
Tel Aviv
TLV
US$163
Fri, 12 Jan - Sat, 20 Jan
US$163
Istanbul
SAW
Tel Aviv
TLV
US$178
Pegasus Airlines
Mon, 18 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
US$178
Berlin
BER
Tel Aviv
TLV
US$189
El Al Israel Airlines
Thu, 22 Mar - Tue, 3 Apr
US$189
Excellence Playa Mujeres
Excellence Playa Mujeres
12,352 Reviews
Playa Mujeres, Mexico
from
Tamassa Resort
Tamassa Resort
5,358 Reviews
Mauritius
from
Kurumba Maldives
Kurumba Maldives
3,739 Reviews
Vihamanafushi
from
Ikos Olivia
Ikos Olivia
1,885 Reviews
Gerakini, Greece
from
Flight stats for Middle East - did you know?
  • Middle East is 956 km from Ben Gurion Intl Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel).
  • Ben Gurion Intl Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel)
    • Right now, 74 airlines operate out of Ben Gurion Intl Airport.
    • Ben Gurion Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 95 cities.
    • Every week, at least 13 domestic flights and 845 international flights depart from Ben Gurion Intl Airport.
Show More