We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Carmarthen is served by Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK)


Cheap flights to Carmarthen recently found by travellers

Carmarthen is served by Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK)

    ALC
    Alicante
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Vueling Airlines

    Sat, 13 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
    US$53
    BCN
    Barcelona
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 20 Sep - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$71
    AGP
    Malaga
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Vueling Airlines

    Sat, 3 Feb - Tue, 6 Feb
    US$88
    ORK
    Cork
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Tue, 21 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$101
    DUB
    Dublin
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Tue, 12 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$110
    BER
    Berlin
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Thu, 21 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$138
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    CWL
    Cardiff
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 1 Oct - Thu, 5 Oct
    US$151
    PAR
    Paris
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Mon, 30 Apr - Wed, 2 May
    US$152
    MIL
    Milan
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Fri, 10 Nov - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$156
    ROM
    Rome
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Sat, 9 Jun - Sat, 16 Jun
    US$157
Flight stats for Carmarthen - did you know?
  • Carmarthen is 83 km from Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK).
  • Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK)
    • Right now, 20 airlines operate out of Cardiff-Wales Airport.
    • Cardiff-Wales Airport offers nonstop flights to 40 cities.
    • Every week, at least 70 domestic flights and 305 international flights depart from Cardiff-Wales Airport.

Shop for hotels in Carmarthen