We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Carmarthen is served by Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK)


Cheap flights to Carmarthen recently found by travellers

Carmarthen is served by Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK)

    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Vueling Airlines

    Sat, 13 May - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$54
    DUB
    Dublin
    CWL
    Cardiff

    Sun, 24 Sep - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$56
    AGP
    Malaga
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Vueling Airlines

    Thu, 19 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$63
    ORK
    Cork
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Thu, 6 Apr - Thu, 27 Apr
    US$69
    BCN
    Barcelona
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 26 Apr - Mon, 1 May
    US$76
    BER
    Berlin
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Tue, 25 Apr - Sun, 14 May
    US$84
    ROM
    Rome
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Sat, 13 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$95
    PAR
    Paris
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Wed, 17 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$96
    MIL
    Milan
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Sun, 14 May - Sun, 28 May
    US$99
    VRN
    Verona
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Wed, 12 Apr - Wed, 26 Apr
    US$106
Several popular airlines fly into Cardiff-Wales Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Carmarthen - did you know?
  • Carmarthen is 83 km from Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK).
  • Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Cardiff-Wales Airport.
    • Cardiff-Wales Airport offers nonstop flights to 45 cities.
    • Every week, at least 224 domestic flights and 322 international flights depart from Cardiff-Wales Airport.

Shop for hotels in Carmarthen