We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Chonburi Province, Thailand is Bangkok


Cheap flights to Chonburi Province recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Chonburi Province, Thailand is Bangkok

    TPE
    Taipei
    BKK
    Bangkok
    China Airlines

    Sat, 16 Dec - Sat, 6 Jan
    US$285
    IKT
    Irkutsk
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Ural Airlines

    Mon, 6 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$400
    VVO
    Vladivostok
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Ural Airlines

    Fri, 26 Jan - Fri, 9 Feb
    US$489
    OVB
    Novosibirsk
    BKK
    Bangkok
    S7 airlines

    Wed, 28 Feb - Thu, 1 Mar
    US$491
    STO
    Stockholm County
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Cathay Pacific

    Thu, 2 Nov - Sun, 12 Nov
    US$504
    NCE
    Nice
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Lufthansa

    Sun, 12 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$519
    VCE
    Venice
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 8 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$522
    BER
    Berlin
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Qatar Airways

    Thu, 5 Apr - Thu, 26 Apr
    US$532
    CTA
    Catania
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Fri, 1 Jun - Fri, 8 Jun
    US$569
    HAM
    Hamburg
    BKK
    Bangkok
    air berlin

    Sun, 25 Feb - Sun, 11 Mar
    US$579
Flight stats for Chonburi Province - did you know?
  • Chonburi Province is 98 km from Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 16 airlines operate out of Don Muang Airport.
    • Don Muang Airport offers nonstop flights to 85 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,551 domestic flights and 820 international flights depart from Don Muang Airport.
  • Chonburi Province is 70 km from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 120 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 144 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,013 domestic flights and 6,264 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Chonburi Province