We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Bettws Newydd is served by Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK)


Cheap flights to Bettws Newydd recently found by travellers

Bettws Newydd is served by Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK)

    DUB
    Dublin
    CWL
    Cardiff

    Thu, 2 Mar - Thu, 9 Mar
    €38
    AGP
    Malaga
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Vueling Airlines

    Thu, 23 Mar - Thu, 30 Mar
    €45
    BCN
    Barcelona
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 26 Apr - Mon, 8 May
    €60
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Vueling Airlines

    Tue, 28 Mar - Mon, 3 Apr
    €70
    ORK
    Cork
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Tue, 2 May - Tue, 9 May
    €71
    BER
    Berlin
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Tue, 25 Apr - Tue, 2 May
    €84
    PAR
    Paris
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Sat, 6 May - Tue, 23 May
    €89
    BIO
    Bilbao
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Iberia

    Thu, 7 Sep - Thu, 14 Sep
    €95
    MUC
    Munich
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Thu, 16 Mar - Mon, 3 Apr
    €100
    VRN
    Verona
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Wed, 26 Apr - Wed, 10 May
    €104
Several popular airlines fly into Cardiff-Wales Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Bettws Newydd - did you know?
  • Bettws Newydd is 48 km from Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK).
  • Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Cardiff-Wales Airport.
    • Cardiff-Wales Airport offers nonstop flights to 45 cities.
    • Every week, at least 224 domestic flights and 322 international flights depart from Cardiff-Wales Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bettws Newydd