We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Province of Massa Carrara, Italy is Peretola Airport (Florence)


Cheap flights to Province of Massa Carrara recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Province of Massa Carrara, Italy is Peretola Airport (Florence)

    CTA
    Catania
    FLR
    Florence
    Vueling Airlines

    Sat, 3 Mar - Sat, 10 Mar
    US$81
    MAD
    Madrid
    FLR
    Florence
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 20 Dec - Wed, 10 Jan
    US$93
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    FLR
    Florence
    Vueling Airlines

    Mon, 3 Sep - Mon, 10 Sep
    US$99
    PAR
    Paris
    FLR
    Florence
    Air France

    Sat, 9 Dec - Sun, 10 Dec
    US$100
    PMO
    Palermo
    FLR
    Florence
    Vueling Airlines

    Thu, 7 Dec - Fri, 15 Dec
    US$104
    MUC
    Munich
    FLR
    Florence
    Air Dolomiti

    Tue, 19 Dec - Sat, 13 Jan
    US$115
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    FLR
    Florence
    Vueling Airlines

    Fri, 29 Jun - Sun, 1 Jul
    US$121
    OLB
    Olbia
    FLR
    Florence

    Fri, 24 Nov - Fri, 1 Dec
    US$122
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    FLR
    Florence
    air berlin

    Tue, 24 Oct - Thu, 26 Oct
    US$128
    BCN
    Barcelona
    FLR
    Florence
    Vueling Airlines

    Fri, 19 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
    US$129
Flight stats for Province of Massa Carrara - did you know?
  • Province of Massa Carrara is 93 km from Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy).
  • Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Peretola Airport.
    • Peretola Airport offers nonstop flights to 34 cities.
    • Every week, at least 247 domestic flights and 849 international flights depart from Peretola Airport.

Shop for hotels in Province of Massa Carrara