We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Seongnam is served by 2 Seoul area airports


Cheap flights to Seongnam recently found by travellers

Seongnam is served by 2 Seoul area airports

    VVO
    Vladivostok
    SEL
    Seoul
    Aeroflot

    Fri, 22 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$248
    KHV
    Khabarovsk
    SEL
    Seoul
    Aeroflot

    Thu, 12 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct
    US$259
    UUS
    Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
    SEL
    Seoul
    Aeroflot

    Sat, 2 Dec - Wed, 20 Dec
    US$367
    MOW
    Moscow
    SEL
    Seoul
    Aeroflot

    Wed, 6 Dec - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$468
    ROM
    Rome
    SEL
    Seoul
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, 1 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
    US$470
    IKT
    Irkutsk
    SEL
    Seoul
    Korean Air

    Fri, 5 May - Fri, 12 May
    US$470
    PAR
    Paris
    SEL
    Seoul
    Air China

    Mon, 2 Oct - Fri, 13 Oct
    US$479
    BCN
    Barcelona
    SEL
    Seoul
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 11 Dec - Mon, 18 Dec
    US$516
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    SEL
    Seoul
    Air France

    Mon, 1 May - Fri, 12 May
    US$520
    MIL
    Milan
    SEL
    Seoul

    Sun, 21 May - Thu, 25 May
    US$525
Flight stats for Seongnam - did you know?
  • Seongnam is 61 km from Incheon Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea).
  • Incheon Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea)
    • Right now, 97 airlines operate out of Incheon Intl Airport.
    • Incheon Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 152 cities.
    • Every week, at least 224 domestic flights and 7,665 international flights depart from Incheon Intl Airport.
  • Seongnam is 33 km from Gimpo Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea).
  • Gimpo Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea)
    • Right now, 15 airlines operate out of Gimpo Intl Airport.
    • Gimpo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,288 domestic flights and 399 international flights depart from Gimpo Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Seongnam