We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Tuaran is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)


Cheap flights to Tuaran recently found by travellers

Tuaran is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)

    SEL
    Seoul
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Tue, 1 Aug - Tue, 8 Aug
    US$286
    TPE
    Taipei
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Mon, 15 Jan - Thu, 15 Feb
    US$296
    PAR
    Paris
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Royal Jordanian

    Sun, 27 Aug - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$370
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 7 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$414
    IST
    Istanbul
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Singapore Airlines

    Sat, 8 Apr - Fri, 28 Apr
    US$432
    BRU
    Brussels
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Turkish Airlines

    Sun, 10 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$466
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    China Southern Airlines

    Sat, 3 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$474
    LYS
    Lyon
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 2 Oct - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$480
    DUB
    Dublin
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Tue, 13 Jun - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$485
    STR
    Stuttgart
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Turkish Airlines

    Sat, 20 May - Fri, 2 Jun
    US$515
Several popular airlines fly into Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Tuaran - did you know?
  • Tuaran is 1,666 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 94 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,282 domestic flights and 5,026 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Tuaran