We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Seine-Maritime is served by 2 Paris area airports


Cheap flights to Seine-Maritime recently found by travellers

Seine-Maritime is served by 2 Paris area airports

    OPO
    Porto
    PAR
    Paris
    Ryanair

    Wed, 24 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
    US$24
    MIL
    Milan
    PAR
    Paris
    Ryanair

    Tue, 30 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$24
    LIS
    Lisbon
    PAR
    Paris
    Ryanair

    Tue, 30 Jan - Tue, 6 Feb
    US$33
    BLQ
    Bologna
    PAR
    Paris
    Ryanair

    Mon, 16 Apr - Tue, 17 Apr
    US$37
    ROM
    Rome
    PAR
    Paris
    Ryanair

    Tue, 30 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$45
    DUB
    Dublin
    PAR
    Paris
    Ryanair

    Tue, 6 Feb - Thu, 8 Feb
    US$48
    MAD
    Madrid
    PAR
    Paris
    Ryanair

    Wed, 31 Jan - Wed, 7 Feb
    US$49
    BUD
    Budapest
    PAR
    Paris
    Ryanair

    Wed, 14 Feb - Wed, 28 Feb
    US$54
    VLC
    Valencia
    PAR
    Paris
    Ryanair

    Mon, 29 Jan - Fri, 2 Feb
    US$59
    VIE
    Vienna
    PAR
    Paris
    Vueling Airlines

    Mon, 19 Mar - Thu, 5 Apr
    US$63
Flight stats for Seine-Maritime - did you know?
  • Seine-Maritime is 143 km from Orly Field (Paris, France).
  • Orly Field (Paris, France)
    • Right now, 41 airlines operate out of Orly Field.
    • Orly Field offers nonstop flights to 107 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,821 domestic flights and 1,542 international flights depart from Orly Field.
  • Seine-Maritime is 134 km from Charles De Gaulle Airport (Paris, France).
  • Charles De Gaulle Airport (Paris, France)
    • Right now, 118 airlines operate out of Charles De Gaulle Airport.
    • Charles De Gaulle Airport offers nonstop flights to 240 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,021 domestic flights and 12,111 international flights depart from Charles De Gaulle Airport.

Shop for hotels in Seine-Maritime