We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Cabo de Gata

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Cabo de Gata, Spain  recently found by travellers
Barcelona
BCN
Granada
GRX
US$47
Vueling Airlines
Sun, 18 Feb - Mon, 26 Feb
US$47
Palma de Mallorca
PMI
Granada
GRX
US$47
Vueling Airlines
Tue, 13 Mar - Mon, 19 Mar
US$47
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
LPA
Granada
GRX
US$59
Vueling Airlines
Thu, 1 Mar - Thu, 15 Mar
US$59
Bilbao
BIO
Granada
GRX
US$68
Vueling Airlines
Mon, 5 Feb - Wed, 21 Feb
US$68
Tenerife
TCI
Granada
GRX
US$71
Vueling Airlines
Thu, 22 Feb - Mon, 26 Feb
US$71
Madrid
MAD
Granada
GRX
US$99
Iberia
Fri, 16 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
US$99
Milan
MIL
Granada
GRX
US$109
easyJet
Sat, 2 Dec - Sat, 9 Dec
US$109
Paris
PAR
Granada
GRX
US$118
Vueling Airlines
Tue, 5 Dec - Tue, 19 Dec
US$118
Valencia
VLC
Granada
GRX
US$124
Air Europa
Fri, 2 Feb - Sun, 4 Feb
US$124
Frankfurt
FRA
Granada
GRX
US$160
LAN Airlines (now LATAM Airlines)
Sat, 10 Mar - Sat, 17 Mar
US$160
Hostels in Cabo de Gata
Hostal Las Dunas
Hostal Las Dunas
10 Reviews
Cabo de Gata, Spain
from
Albergue de San Jose
Albergue de San Jose
29 Reviews
Cabo de Gata, Spain
from
Hostal Juan de Austria
Hostal Juan de Austria
18 Reviews
Aguadulce, Spain
from
Hostal Pension Hernandez
Hostal Pension Hernandez
8 Reviews
Carboneras, Spain
from
Flight stats for Cabo de Gata - did you know?
  • Cabo de Gata is 144 km from Granada Airport (Granada, Spain).
  • Granada Airport (Granada, Spain)
    • Right now, 9 airlines operate out of Granada Airport.
    • Granada Airport offers nonstop flights to 6 cities.
    • Every week, at least 200 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Granada Airport.
Show More