We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Baden is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)


Cheap flights to Baden recently found by travellers

Baden is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)

    BER
    Berlin
    ZRH
    Zurich
    easyJet

    Mon, 27 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    US$61
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Transavia

    Wed, 31 May - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$68
    BCN
    Barcelona
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Fri, 14 Jul - Mon, 17 Jul
    US$85
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    ZRH
    Zurich
    airberlin

    Tue, 7 Mar - Tue, 14 Mar
    US$85
    MAD
    Madrid
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Air Europa

    Fri, 24 Feb - Mon, 27 Feb
    US$90
    HAM
    Hamburg
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Eurowings

    Sun, 12 Mar - Mon, 13 Mar
    US$90
    MIL
    Milan
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Sat, 28 Oct - Mon, 30 Oct
    US$93
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    ZRH
    Zurich
    airberlin

    Sat, 4 Mar - Tue, 7 Mar
    US$98
    AGP
    Malaga
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Sat, 13 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$108
    HAJ
    Hannover
    ZRH
    Zurich

    Sat, 1 Apr - Sat, 1 Apr
    US$117
Several popular airlines fly into Zurich Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Baden - did you know?
  • Baden is 18 km from Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland).
  • Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)
    • Right now, 95 airlines operate out of Zurich Airport.
    • Zurich Airport offers nonstop flights to 180 cities.
    • Every week, at least 539 domestic flights and 6,671 international flights depart from Zurich Airport.

Shop for hotels in Baden