We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Crans-Montana is served by Geneve-Cointrin Airport (Canton of Geneva, Switzerland)


Cheap flights to Crans-Montana recently found by travellers

Crans-Montana is served by Geneve-Cointrin Airport (Canton of Geneva, Switzerland)

    BCN
    Barcelona
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    Vueling Airlines

    Mon, 2 Oct - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$36
    LON
    London
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    easyJet

    Thu, 14 Dec - Thu, 21 Dec
    US$65
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    easyJet

    Thu, 21 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$67
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    Eurowings

    Mon, 18 Dec - Fri, 22 Dec
    US$67
    ROM
    Rome
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    Vueling Airlines

    Fri, 17 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$67
    TLS
    Toulouse
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    easyJet

    Thu, 14 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$73
    LIS
    Lisbon
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    easyJet

    Thu, 21 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$78
    NCE
    Nice
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    easyJet

    Sat, 2 Sep - Sat, 2 Sep
    US$79
    BRU
    Brussels
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    easyJet

    Sat, 9 Sep - Sun, 10 Sep
    US$79
    ATH
    Athens
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    Aegean Airlines

    Tue, 7 Nov - Wed, 8 Nov
    US$91
Flight stats for Crans-Montana - did you know?
  • Crans-Montana is 105 km from Geneve-Cointrin Airport (Canton of Geneva, Switzerland).
  • Geneve-Cointrin Airport (Canton of Geneva, Switzerland)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Geneve-Cointrin Airport.
    • Geneve-Cointrin Airport offers nonstop flights to 136 cities.
    • Every week, at least 448 domestic flights and 4,382 international flights depart from Geneve-Cointrin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Crans-Montana