We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Crans-Montana is served by Geneve-Cointrin Airport (Canton of Geneva, Switzerland)


Cheap flights to Crans-Montana recently found by travellers

Crans-Montana is served by Geneve-Cointrin Airport (Canton of Geneva, Switzerland)

    HAM
    Hamburg
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    Germanwings

    Mon, 6 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$49
    NCE
    Nice
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    easyJet

    Thu, 25 May - Sun, 28 May
    US$51
    BCN
    Barcelona
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    Vueling Airlines

    Mon, 28 Aug - Sun, 3 Sep
    US$59
    PAR
    Paris
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    easyJet

    Thu, 11 May - Sat, 13 May
    US$63
    ROM
    Rome
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    Alitalia

    Fri, 23 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$64
    VCE
    Venice
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    easyJet

    Thu, 8 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$65
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva

    Fri, 30 Jun - Sun, 2 Jul
    US$67
    MAD
    Madrid
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    easyJet

    Wed, 6 Sep - Sun, 10 Sep
    US$70
    PMO
    Palermo
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    easyJet

    Thu, 25 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$74
    OPO
    Porto
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    easyJet

    Sat, 23 Dec - Mon, 1 Jan
    US$79
Several popular airlines fly into Geneve-Cointrin Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Crans-Montana - did you know?
  • Crans-Montana is 105 km from Geneve-Cointrin Airport (Canton of Geneva, Switzerland).
  • Geneve-Cointrin Airport (Canton of Geneva, Switzerland)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Geneve-Cointrin Airport.
    • Geneve-Cointrin Airport offers nonstop flights to 136 cities.
    • Every week, at least 448 domestic flights and 4,382 international flights depart from Geneve-Cointrin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Crans-Montana