We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Soest is served by Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)


Cheap flights to Soest recently found by travellers

Soest is served by Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)

    MAD
    Madrid
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    LAN

    Tue, 7 Mar - Tue, 14 Mar
    US$76
    ROM
    Rome
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Thu, 23 Feb - Sat, 25 Feb
    US$93
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 14 Apr - Mon, 17 Apr
    US$106
    PAR
    Paris
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Air France

    Tue, 7 Mar - Tue, 14 Mar
    US$109
    VIE
    Vienna
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Austrian Airlines

    Tue, 7 Mar - Tue, 14 Mar
    US$111
    BCN
    Barcelona
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 1 Mar - Thu, 2 Mar
    US$114
    BIO
    Bilbao
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Air Europa

    Fri, 10 Mar - Mon, 13 Mar
    US$115
    KTW
    Katowice
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Wed, 14 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$122
    BER
    Berlin
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    airberlin

    Wed, 15 Mar - Thu, 16 Mar
    US$123
    MUC
    Munich
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 25 Mar - Sun, 26 Mar
    US$125
Several popular airlines fly into Frankfurt Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Soest - did you know?
  • Soest is 174 km from Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 116 airlines operate out of Frankfurt Intl Airport.
    • Frankfurt Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 294 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,130 domestic flights and 15,995 international flights depart from Frankfurt Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Soest