We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Bad Fussing is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)


Cheap flights to Bad Fussing recently found by travellers

Bad Fussing is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)

    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    MUC
    Munich
    Eurowings

    Fri, 27 Oct - Mon, 30 Oct
    US$36
    EIN
    Eindhoven
    MUC
    Munich
    Transavia

    Mon, 16 Oct - Wed, 18 Oct
    US$67
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    MUC
    Munich
    Vueling Airlines

    Sun, 12 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$70
    ROM
    Rome
    MUC
    Munich
    Vueling Airlines

    Fri, 17 Nov - Mon, 4 Dec
    US$70
    BCN
    Barcelona
    MUC
    Munich
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 17 Oct - Wed, 18 Oct
    US$72
    MIL
    Milan
    MUC
    Munich
    easyJet

    Wed, 27 Sep - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$73
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    MUC
    Munich
    Transavia

    Wed, 20 Dec - Sun, 24 Dec
    US$74
    BER
    Berlin
    MUC
    Munich
    Transavia

    Tue, 10 Oct - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$77
    DUB
    Dublin
    MUC
    Munich
    Transavia

    Tue, 10 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$82
    DTM
    Dortmund
    MUC
    Munich
    Eurowings

    Sat, 19 May - Mon, 21 May
    US$88
Flight stats for Bad Fussing - did you know?
  • Bad Fussing is 113 km from Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany).
  • Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)
    • Right now, 113 airlines operate out of Franz Josef Strauss Airport.
    • Franz Josef Strauss Airport offers nonstop flights to 225 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,268 domestic flights and 7,853 international flights depart from Franz Josef Strauss Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bad Fussing