We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Goffs is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)


Cheap flights to Goffs recently found by travellers

Goffs is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)

    FRA
    Frankfurt
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Condor

    Wed, 27 Sep - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$521
    VCE
    Venice
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 2 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$541
    MUC
    Munich
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Condor

    Tue, 17 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$548
    ATH
    Athens
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Air Canada

    Tue, 26 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$634
    LPA
    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 20 Oct - Fri, 27 Oct
    US$858
    STR
    Stuttgart
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 30 Sep - Fri, 13 Oct
    US$1,262
Flight stats for Goffs - did you know?
  • Goffs is 9 km from Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada).
  • Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)
    • Right now, 40 airlines operate out of Halifax Intl Airport.
    • Halifax Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 33 cities.
    • Every week, at least 920 domestic flights and 202 international flights depart from Halifax Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Goffs