We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Salsomaggiore Terme is served by Guglielmo Marconi Airport (Bologna, Italy)


Cheap flights to Salsomaggiore Terme recently found by travellers

Salsomaggiore Terme is served by Guglielmo Marconi Airport (Bologna, Italy)

    BOD
    Bordeaux
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Wed, 5 Jul - Wed, 12 Jul
    US$32
    NRN
    Dusseldorf
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Tue, 4 Jul - Sat, 8 Jul
    US$39
    EIN
    Eindhoven
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Tue, 19 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$42
    CRL
    Brussels
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Sat, 7 Oct - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$45
    BRI
    Bari
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Thu, 3 Aug - Fri, 18 Aug
    US$48
    WMI
    Warsaw
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Sat, 28 Oct - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$48
    BRU
    Brussels
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Thu, 31 Aug - Wed, 6 Sep
    US$48
    BCN
    Barcelona
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Sat, 5 Aug - Wed, 23 Aug
    US$49
    CGN
    Bonn
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Thu, 9 Nov - Sat, 11 Nov
    US$49
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Mon, 18 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    US$49
Flight stats for Salsomaggiore Terme - did you know?
  • Salsomaggiore Terme is 108 km from Guglielmo Marconi Airport (Bologna, Italy).
  • Guglielmo Marconi Airport (Bologna, Italy)
    • Right now, 65 airlines operate out of Guglielmo Marconi Airport.
    • Guglielmo Marconi Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 434 domestic flights and 1,176 international flights depart from Guglielmo Marconi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Salsomaggiore Terme