We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Maiori is served by Naples Airport (Naples, Italy)


Cheap flights to Maiori recently found by travellers

Maiori is served by Naples Airport (Naples, Italy)

    TLS
    Toulouse
    NAP
    Naples

    Fri, 16 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$37
    PMO
    Palermo
    NAP
    Naples
    Volotea

    Mon, 6 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$43
    GOA
    Genoa
    NAP
    Naples
    Volotea

    Mon, 30 Oct - Fri, 17 Nov
    US$48
    TRS
    Trieste
    NAP
    Naples
    Volotea

    Mon, 6 Nov - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$48
    MIL
    Milan
    NAP
    Naples
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$48
    CAG
    Cagliari
    NAP
    Naples
    Volotea

    Tue, 10 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$48
    BCN
    Barcelona
    NAP
    Naples
    Ryanair

    Wed, 14 Jun - Wed, 21 Jun
    US$54
    PAR
    Paris
    NAP
    Naples
    Vueling Airlines

    Mon, 16 Oct - Wed, 18 Oct
    US$56
    VRN
    Verona
    NAP
    Naples
    Volotea

    Fri, 6 Oct - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$58
    BLQ
    Bologna
    NAP
    Naples
    Ryanair

    Tue, 31 Oct - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$59
Flight stats for Maiori - did you know?
  • Maiori is 39 km from Naples Airport (Naples, Italy).
  • Naples Airport (Naples, Italy)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Naples Airport.
    • Naples Airport offers nonstop flights to 95 cities.
    • Every week, at least 637 domestic flights and 518 international flights depart from Naples Airport.

Shop for hotels in Maiori