We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Livigno is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)


Cheap flights to Livigno recently found by travellers

Livigno is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)

    ROM
    Rome
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Vueling Airlines

    Mon, 21 Aug - Wed, 6 Sep
    US$70
    CGN
    Bonn
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Germanwings

    Tue, 3 Oct - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$71
    BCN
    Barcelona
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Vueling Airlines

    Sat, 1 Jul - Wed, 5 Jul
    US$73
    SCQ
    Santiago de Compostela
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Vueling Airlines

    Tue, 20 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$76
    PAR
    Paris
    ZRH
    Zurich

    Wed, 24 May - Sun, 28 May
    US$76
    DUB
    Dublin
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Thu, 27 Apr - Sun, 30 Apr
    US$85
    HAM
    Hamburg
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Germanwings

    Fri, 15 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$86
    FLR
    Florence
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Thu, 22 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$94
    BER
    Berlin
    ZRH
    Zurich
    airberlin

    Wed, 7 Jun - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$95
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    ZRH
    Zurich
    airberlin

    Thu, 28 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
    US$95
Several popular airlines fly into Zurich Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Livigno - did you know?
  • Livigno is 158 km from Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland).
  • Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)
    • Right now, 95 airlines operate out of Zurich Airport.
    • Zurich Airport offers nonstop flights to 180 cities.
    • Every week, at least 539 domestic flights and 6,671 international flights depart from Zurich Airport.

Shop for hotels in Livigno