We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Chianciano Terme is served by Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)


Cheap flights to Chianciano Terme recently found by travellers

Chianciano Terme is served by Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)

    PMO
    Palermo
    FLR
    Florence
    Vueling Airlines

    Fri, 13 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$70
    BCN
    Barcelona
    FLR
    Florence
    Iberia

    Wed, 30 Aug - Sun, 3 Sep
    US$75
    PAR
    Paris
    FLR
    Florence
    Vueling Airlines

    Sat, 4 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$76
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    FLR
    Florence
    Vueling Airlines

    Mon, 2 Oct - Thu, 5 Oct
    US$79
    CTA
    Catania
    FLR
    Florence
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 6 Dec - Sat, 9 Dec
    US$81
    MAD
    Madrid
    FLR
    Florence
    Vueling Airlines

    Sun, 14 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$82
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    FLR
    Florence
    Vueling Airlines

    Thu, 14 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
    US$88
    CAG
    Cagliari
    FLR
    Florence

    Fri, 6 Oct - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$110
    BRI
    Bari
    FLR
    Florence

    Fri, 17 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$110
    MUC
    Munich
    FLR
    Florence
    Air Dolomiti

    Fri, 8 Dec - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$115
Flight stats for Chianciano Terme - did you know?
  • Chianciano Terme is 98 km from Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy).
  • Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Peretola Airport.
    • Peretola Airport offers nonstop flights to 34 cities.
    • Every week, at least 228 domestic flights and 755 international flights depart from Peretola Airport.

Shop for hotels in Chianciano Terme