We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Castiglione Della Pescaia is served by Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)


Cheap flights to Castiglione Della Pescaia recently found by travellers

Castiglione Della Pescaia is served by Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)

    AMS
    Amsterdam
    FLR
    Florence
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 4 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct
    US$76
    CTA
    Catania
    FLR
    Florence
    Vueling Airlines

    Thu, 21 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
    US$76
    PAR
    Paris
    FLR
    Florence
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$76
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    FLR
    Florence
    Vueling Airlines

    Thu, 19 Oct - Mon, 23 Oct
    US$78
    MRS
    Marseille
    FLR
    Florence

    Sun, 17 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$88
    PMO
    Palermo
    FLR
    Florence
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$96
    BCN
    Barcelona
    FLR
    Florence
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 27 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$97
    MAD
    Madrid
    FLR
    Florence
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 18 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$97
    NCE
    Nice
    FLR
    Florence

    Fri, 14 Apr - Mon, 17 Apr
    US$100
    MUC
    Munich
    FLR
    Florence
    Air Dolomiti

    Wed, 26 Jul - Fri, 28 Jul
    US$105
Several popular airlines fly into Peretola Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Castiglione Della Pescaia - did you know?
  • Castiglione Della Pescaia is 119 km from Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy).
  • Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Peretola Airport.
    • Peretola Airport offers nonstop flights to 30 cities.
    • Every week, at least 364 domestic flights and 735 international flights depart from Peretola Airport.

Shop for hotels in Castiglione Della Pescaia